Watch: Pokémon Presents – 18th August 2021, Live! – Nintendo Life

The latest Pokémon Presents is about to begin, and this one’s a big one.

Promising to bring us new information on Pokémon Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl, Pokémon Legends: Arceus, “and more,” the presentation will be roughly 28 minutes long. That runtime makes it the longest ever Pokémon Direct-style broadcast, which is pretty exciting stuff.

The show kicks off at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST, so get yourselves comfy, cuddle up to your favourite Pokémon plush, and join in with the chat as we watch events unfold.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *